Meld je gratis aan
Nikon P1000 Preview - Zoom in van 24mm tot 3000mm!

6 augustus 2018, 16:23

Net als je denkt dat er niet verder in te zoomen valt met een bridge camera, komt Nikon met de unieke P1000 als opvolger van de P900. Deze keer geen 83x zoom, maar een verbluffende 125x(!) zoom. In deze Nikon P1000 hands-on preview voelen we dit nieuwe Zoommonster aan de tand!

Het is lastig om de P1000 in een hokje te stoppen, want de camera is eigenlijk zijn eigen categorie; wij noemen hem graag een 'extreme allround camera', met de sensor van een compactcamera, waarop een vast objectief is gebouwd dat gaat van (omgerekend) 24mm met een lichtsterkte van F2.8, tot 3000mm met een F8-opening.



Stel dat je dezelfde afstand op een spiegelreflexcamera wilt, met dus een veel grotere sensor, dan is dat praktisch onmogelijk: neem een 600mm, 800mm of zelfs een 1200mm objectief, dan heb je het al over enorme, onbetaalbare objectieven die een eigen statief nodig hebben om überhaupt te kunnen fotograferen. Bij de P1000 zit dat allemaal gewoon in een relatief compacte body, die met CMOS sensor 16 megapixel beelden levert.

Specificaties

Daarnaast biedt de P1000 best veel functionaliteiten die de camera zowel voor fotografen als filmers interessant maken: 4K met 30 beelden per seconde, 1080p met 50 beelden per seconde. Een clean HDMI-output, mooie elektronische OLED zoeker van 2,36 MP, timelapse modus en bijvoorbeeld handige voorinstellingen om de maan of vogels te fotograferen.



En vergeet ook niet de ingebouwde flitser en hot shoe, inclusief microfooningang. Om er goed uit de hand mee te kunnen fotograferen heb je natuurlijk een enorm sterke stabilisatie nodig: die biedt Nikon in de vorm van 5 stops, hoewel je op 3000mm toch echt een heel stevig statief nodig hebt.


Het is met recht extreem hoe je met de P1000 kunt in- en uitzoomen. Bij een flinke zoom boven de 2000mm worden ook de warmte-trillingen in de lucht zichtbaar, wat ten koste gaat van de details..

De praktijk

Maar hoe werkt dat in de praktijk? Natuurlijk is zo'n 24-3000mm zoom bizar om mee te werken en is het in het begin vooral een attractie op zichzelf om van 24mm tot 3000mm te gaan en weer terug. Maar de vraag is wat je echt nodig hebt om mooie foto's of video's te maken.

We hebben er een middagje mee rondgelopen, en de truc is eigenlijk dat je met deze camera lang niet altijd die 3000mm gebruikt, maar het voelt vooral fijn dat de optie er is. Als je hiermee fotografeert, hoef je nooit na te denken over het zoombereik; dat is voor je gevoel oneindig. Dat geeft je wat meer vrijheden als fotograaf. Ook de grip houdt fijn vast, hoewel het plastic van de body niet al te stevig overkomt. Maar ook dit komt het lichte gewicht van de camera ten goede, met 'slechts' 1,4kg.


Bij deze vliegtuigshots zie je de warmte-trillingen heel duidelijk naar voren komen.

Beeldkwaliteit

Dan de kwaliteit van de beelden zelf: onthoud dat je hier te maken hebt met de sensorgrootte van een compactcamera, en een objectief dat niet te vergelijken is. De sensor is een 1 / 2.3 inch, wat omgerekend 30 keer kleiner is dan een fullframe sensor. Dat maakt het mogelijk dat je tot 3000mm kunt inzoomen in zo'n 'kleine' body, maar gaat wel ten koste van allerlei andere prestaties, zoals die bij weinig licht of een groot dynamisch bereik.



Daar staat wel weer een indrukwekkend objectief tegenover, waarmee je in alle situaties wel uit de voeten kunt. De 5 stops beeldstabilisatie doet goed dienst, tot ongeveer 2000mm, vanaf die hoogte raden we aan om echt een statief te gebruiken. Op 3000mm is elke kleine trilling al merkbaar in het beeld en is het aan te raden om met een afstandsbediening te werken, zodat je de camera zelf niet hoeft te bewegen tijdens het maken van een foto.

24mm, een 'normaal' perspectief, vanaf een statief

3000mm, zelfde standpunt, volledig ingezoomd, vanaf een statief

Conclusie

De Nikon P1000 is een bijzondere en unieke camera in zijn soort, met als pronkstuk het 24-3000mm F2.8-F8 objectief dat voor unieke beelden zorgt. Daarbij is de camera uitgerust met veel nuttige functies, waarvan we sommigen nog niet eens hebben besproken, zoals de uitstekende macro-functie om zelfs van heel dichtbij te fotograferen.

Dit alles maakt de camera met recht een extreme allrounder. In de volledige review kunnen we aan de slag met de rawbestanden om te zien hoeveel dynamisch bereik daar nog uit te halen valt, hoe de camera presteert bij weinig licht en komen we tot een eindoordeel over deze bijzondere P1000 van Nikon.

Prijs en beschikbaarheid

De Nikon P1000 is binnenkort leverbaar vanaf 1099,- euro. Lees meer over de Nikon P1000.


Reacties (24)

Om te kunnen reageren, moet je ingelogd zijn

 
ChrisGreenwalty op 15 januari 2019 om 17:20

Good thing but this is to make sure, that there are some other things need to be available for dissertation writing services so that all of the data may be managed well.

mairishah2 op 29 december 2018 om 11:15

Post is really nice i like this post
free gift code generator and free gift card generator and free gift cards generator

stevedalton op 27 december 2018 om 06:22

I was a working professional photographer, but when I started in digital my first camera was a Nikon, a shirt-pocket (literally) compact L-12 with a 1/2.3″ sensor. I loved it. I eventually traded up to better, more flexible cameras in the P-series (the P stands for Performance, not professional). I topped out with the P7800, a very sophisticated compact with a slightly larger sensor that also has an EVF and delivers raw capture, something I think is very important. I learned to work within the limitations of the tiny sensors and produced lots of (what I hope are) excellent pictures. I loved the compacts for their light weight, small size, and versatility. Get Assignment Writing Service UK at Affordable Price

mb22 op 7 december 2018 om 10:39


Our academic pursuits, along with a range of extracurricular activities, help in honing a child's skills and ensuring that he/she grows to be a mature and responsible citizen.
best school in greater noida

mb22 op 7 december 2018 om 10:34

Moonlight Films and Theatre Studio operates under the Moonlight Films and Theatre Society , a non-profit association whose goals are to spread knowledge of and interest in theatrical and media arts through education.
Acting school in delhi

preyasi op 6 december 2018 om 11:45

Our journey started as frontrunner to bring Apple technology to the Indian subcontinent. Today, SRSG has emerged as one of the leading full-service player offering an array of products and services for system integration, broadcast consultancy, IT infrastructure services, maintenance services and digital archiving services for the broadcast industry.
FM Channel License and
Apple authorized service center in Kolkata and
ipad reseller in kolkata and
Apple reseller in delhi and
MacBook pro reseller in Mumbai



preyasi op 30 november 2018 om 11:27

Interesting topic shown here, i am now working on it regularly here and would say keep the future posts like this continuously.Engineering college in Chandigarh
Civil Engineering college in Punjab and
Best Engineering College in North India and

ElyElijah09 op 3 november 2018 om 07:19

Lit up a critical number of the state and thermometers plunged under zero to four degrees in like Cardeña, Villanueva and del Duque. There have been a couple of factors of procurement article and the Asian country at which neighbors got up with that wrap that is cold. Besides factors in the Northern Polarity of Córdoba this was the effect of a couple of pieces that started to drop on Thurs night professional writing services in uk

Annamethew op 24 oktober 2018 om 09:55

I'm not unpleasant with them and they both need up with a similar issue - first, the shade quit shutting, at that point not long after Cheap Essay the view screen began to demonstrate dark lines on the image that would wind up on the genuine picture. The Cannon took extraordinary pictures and it had a great deal of highlights to work with yet it didn't have a long life before issues began occurring.

mackshaun op 20 oktober 2018 om 08:31

The superlative zoom go is the purpose behind the greater part. The focal point is a 4.Three-538mm f/2.7-eight, equal to a 24-4,000mm in entire edge terms. It might depiction or broad viewpoint
<a href="https://www.australianassignmentshelp.com/cheap-assignment">Cheap Assignment Help</a> scenes, and zoom in to acquire remote themes into a spotless view


nathandrakee1987 op 15 oktober 2018 om 20:22

Nikon's new Coolpix p1000 boasts a superb zoom variety and a set of powerful stills and video capabilities in a (surprisingly) compact frame. The Nikon p1000 is a bridge digital camera with a sizeable 125x optical zoom lens that offers you an equal reach of 3000mm | Write My Homework for me.

Deanajohnson op 13 oktober 2018 om 09:08

Impeccable preview of this incredible camera! I am still testing with this Camera but so far I am very captivated with the quality of pictures I am taking. Nikon has released a Firmware update 1.1 this was very stress-free to download and install. Any person considering purchasing this item, I would recommend it. Essay Help UK

aamandabyness92 op 11 oktober 2018 om 10:16

The superlative zoom range is the reason for the majority. The lens is a 4.Three-539mm f/2.8-eight, equivalent to a 24-3,000mm in complete-frame terms. It may snapshot of extensive-perspective landscapes, and zoom in to bring remote topics into a clean view. You can get a concept of what that gets you with the aid of taking a have a look at the picture above, shot at 24mm, and the one under, at 3,000mm | Custom Assignment Help shared by Custom Assignment Services.

kevinngatess92 op 11 oktober 2018 om 10:11

Nikon grew to become heads and struggled to fulfill demand with the p900, with its record-placing 83x zoom lens. It is upped the ante—together with rate, length, and capability—with its newest bridge digital camera, the Coolpix p1000 ($999.95). It does not replace the p900, that's less luxurious and lots smaller. Instead, it steps in to fill a gap for photographers who desire a severe amount of zoom with its 3,000mm lens. It's unapologetically massive, with a lens this is as audacious as it's far large—however, we'd count on nothing much less from a 125x zoom - Source from Buying an Essay - $6 Essay.

amandaleon op 8 oktober 2018 om 12:00

P1000 Expansion 83x superzoom Nikon Nikon P900's crazy zoom length. However, because the Nikon P1000 is much larger and costier than the previous model, Nikon says it has not stopped. Nikon sees cameras assembled by different people, but it recognizes that the P1000 will be a very niche product https://www.dissertationstore.co.uk/.

alexbret op 4 oktober 2018 om 12:02

For a professional, who makes a living out of photography and prefers Nikon, and who has to be there at any moment, in any weather, under any condition, the D5 may be the best. Get Best Essay Writing Service UK By British Dissertations Help

dpboss op 28 september 2018 om 06:05

nikon camera is my favorite camera. i love this camera picture quality. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this atricle more often. Thanks for sharing. satta matka

claraalbert op 26 september 2018 om 08:05

Our client a leading distribution company based totally in Swanley is looking for furniture domestic delivery drivers chargeable for handing over and assembling fixtures along a chosen drivers mate.
assignment writing service

beckylich op 25 september 2018 om 13:52




Nikon P1000 has great features to capture beautiful photos that can capture photos of faraway things. It has a built-in flash that can be able to zoom things clearly. We also snape photos of our Essay Helper website from Nikon P1000.

cyrusmiley op 25 september 2018 om 13:33

I is also a good camera. I have a Fuji 602z and it's great. It just has a 10x zoom until the Canon edges out. I could not find the specs on Canon. Fuji Write My Essay For Me Cheap Guru has an equivalent of 28mm which is fine

AndrewWalton op 19 september 2018 om 10:00

The P1000 expands the crazy zoom length of the 83x superzoom Nikon Coolpix P900. But since the Nikon P1000 is significantly bigger and more costly than the prior model, Nikon says isn't being discontinued. Nikon sees diverse gatherings of people for the cameras, however, it recognizes that the P1000 will be an extremely niche product. online dissertation help | DissertationTime

Jenet op 16 september 2018 om 13:14

is besteld, ben benieuwd wanneer die uitgeleverd wordt.

stephenhawking op 22 oktober 2018 om 12:20

The optics are so expansive, truth be told, that you can feel the heaviness of the camera move in your grasp as you zoom in, and it's very front overwhelming with the focal point completely broadened. Once, it really tipped our tripod forward.
Online assignment help